Laboratory Staff


Colucci, Jennifer
Research Specialist
jennifer.k.colucci@emory.edu
Lab = Ortlund
Diner, Ian
Research Specialist
isdiner@emory.edu
Lab = Seyfried
Donaldson, Heather
Research Specialist
hdonal2@emory.edu
Lab = Ortlund
Dunn, Chelsea
Research Specialist
chelsea.heather.dunn@emory.edu
Lab = Matsumura
Duong, Duc
Associate Director, Research Projects
dduong@emory.edu
Lab = Seyfried
Habib, Mark
Research Specialist
mmhabib@emory.edu
Lab = Pallas
O'Rourke, Thomas
Research Specialist, Lead
torourk@emory.edu
Lab = Reines
Pradhan, Mihika
Research Specialist
mihika.pradhan@emory.edu
Lab = Cheng
Rice, Samantha
Research Specialist, Lead
samantha.rice@emory.edu
Lab = Liang
Shanks, John
Research Specialist, Senior
jshanks@emory.edu
Lab = Cheng
Yin, Luming
Research Specialist, Senior
lyin2@emory.edu
Lab = Seyfried
Zelinskaya, Natalia
Research Specialist, Lead
nzelins@emory.edu
Lab = Conn