People

Interim Department Chair

Jeremy M. Boss, PhD
(also: Professor and Chair, Microbiology and Immunology and Associate Dean for Basic Research)

3001 Rollins Research Center
Atlanta, GA 30322
404-727-5973
jmboss@emory.edu

Directory

Name Title Phone Email Room
Aramgam, Sreelatha Research Specialist, Lead 404-727-7279  sreelatham.aramgam@emory.edu RRC 4172
Bishof, Issac Grad Student 404-712-8589  ibishof@emory.edu WMB 525
Cato, Michael Lee Grad Student  404-727-2563 mcato@emory.edu RRC G235
Chernova, Tatiana Assistant Professor 404-727-0412  tcherno@emory.edu RRC 4070
Colucci, Jennifer Research Specialist, Senior  404-727-2563 jennifer.k.colucci@emory.edu RRC G235
Conn, Graeme Associate Professor 404-727-5965  gconn@emory.edu RRC 4135
D'Agostino, Emma Grad Student 404-727-2563 ehdagos@emory.edu RRC G235
Dey, Debayan Postdoc Fellow 404-712-0058  debayan.dey@emory.edu RRC G235
Doetsch, Paul Professor Emeritus     
Donaldson, Heather Research Specialist 404-727-2563  RRC G235
Druzak, Samuel Grad Student  404-727-2563 sdruzak@emory.edu RRC G235
Dunham, Christine Associate Professor 404-712-1756  RRC G223
Duong, Duc Associate Director, Research Projects 404-712-8589  WMB 525
Dynan, William S. Professor 404-727-4104  RRC 4121
Fisher, Skylar Grad Student 404-727-3562  skylar.dewees@emory.edu RRC G217
Frank, Filipp Postdoc Fellow  404-727-2563 RRC G235
Gao, Yunrong Postdoc Fellow   RRC 4150
Ghalei, Homa Assistant Professor 404-727-6800 homa.ghalei@emory.edu RRC 4115
Hercules, David Research Specialist 404-727-2563 david.hercules@emory.edu RRC G235
Hoffer, Eric Postdoc Fellow 404-727-4928  ehoffer@emory.edu RRC G223
Hoffmann, Tobias Research Specialist (404) 727 6800  RRC 4158
Hunn, Jeremy Research Specialist 404-727-3693  RRC 4008
Ivanova, Anna Assistant Scientist, Core Labs 404-727-3562  RRC G217
Jaafar, Lahcen Research Associate 404-727-7279  RRC 4172
Jella, Kishore Kumar Postdoc Fellow 404-727-7279  RRC 4172
Kahn, Richard Professor 404-727-3561  RRC G218
Khadka, Manoj Assistant Scientist, Core Labs 404-727-2563  RRC G235
Khoshnevis, Sohail Scientist 404-727-7144 sohail.khoshnevis@emory.edu RRC 4158
LaMore, Paige Research Specialist 404-712-0058  paige.alexandria.lamore@emory.edu RRC 4178
Laughlin, Zane Grad Student 404-712-0058  zane.timothy.laughlin@emory.edu RRC 4178 RRC
Liang, Bo Assistant Professor 404-727-5121  RRC 4113
Liu, Xu Postdoc Fellow   RRC B239
Liu, Xueyun (Snow) Research Specialist    RRC 
Loya, Travis Grad Student 404-727-3693  tloya2@emory.edu RRC 4008
Maner-Smith, Kristal Assistant Scientist, Core Labs 404-727-2563  RRC G235
Matsumura, Ichiro Associate Professor 404-727-5625  RRC 4119
Mays, Suzanne Grad Student 404-727-2563  smays@emory.edu RRC G235
McDonald, Jannie Administrative Staff/Lab Asst. Sr. 404-727-5994  RRC 4002
Millings, Elizabeth Postdoc Fellow  404-727-2563 elizabeth.millings@emory.edu RRC G235
Moore, Harriet Manager, Communications 404-727-2735  RRC 4001
Nguyen, Ha An Grad Student 404-727-4928  ha.an.nguyen@emory.edu RRC G235
Nosrati, Meisam Postdoc Fellow 404-712-0058  meisam.nosrati@emory.edu RRC 4178 RRC
O'Rourke, Thomas Research Specialist, Lead 404-727-3693  RRC 4008
Okafor, Chiamaka Denise FIRST Postdoctoral Fellow 404-727-2563  RRC G235
Ortlund, Eric Associate Professor 404-727-5014  RRC G235
Pallas, David C. Associate Professor 404-727-5620  RRC 4125
Park, Esther Research Specialist 404-727-0058    esther.nayoung.park@emory.edu RRC 
Passauer, Billy Computer Support Specialist 404-727-5622  b...@emory.edu RRC 4033
Patel, Anamika Assistant Professor 404-727-2563  anamika.patel@emory.edu RRC G235 BC
Pavelich, Ian Grad Student 404-727-4928  ian.james.pavelich@emory.edu RRC G235
Perez, Joanna Grad Student 404-727-7144 joanna.perez@emory.edu RRC 4158
Reines, Daniel Professor 404-727-3361  RRC 4023
Schiavon, Cara Grad Student 404-727-3562  cara.rae.schiavon@emory.edu RRC G217
Schwartz, Samantha Grad Student 404-712-0058  samantha.l.schwartz@emory.edu RRC 4178
Seyfried, Nicholas T. Associate Professor 404-712-9783  RRC 4133
Shanks, John Research Specialist, Senior 404-727-0412  jshanks@emory.edu RRC G223
Shelton, Debresha "Bre" Grad Student 404-727-7144 debresha.auriel.shelton@emory.edu RRC 4158
Smith, David F. Professor and Director, Core H 404-727-6155  Whitehead Biomedical Research Building105H
Song, Xuezheng Assistant Professor 404-727-3664  RRC 4117
Sparkman, Charles I.K. Administrator 404-712-2346  RRC 3001
Srinivas, Pooja Grad Student 404-727-4928  pooja.srinivas@emory.edu RRC G235
Starks, Tammie Administrative Manager 404-727-1475  RRC 4001
Sun, Youwei Postdoc Fellow   RRC
Tehrani, Jesse Grad Student 404-727-7144  jesse.melaoud.morad.tehrani@emory.edu RRC 4158
Tillman, Matthew Grad Student 404-727-2563  MTILLM2@emory.edu RRC G235
Turn, Rachel Grad Student 404-727-3562  rturn@emory.edu RRC G217
Wang, Dongxue Postdoc Fellow 404-727-8492  RRC G239
Wilkinson, Keith Professor Emeritus     
Yin, Luming Research Specialist, Senior 404-727-0412  RRC 4133
Zelinskaya, Natalia Research Specialist, Lead 404-727-0058  RRC 4178
Zhu, Yuyang Postdoc Fellow    RRC 4025

NOTE:
BC = Biochemistry Connector
RRC = Rollins Research Center
WMB = Whitehead Building