Click on a column heading to sort/group by that category
 Last name   First name   Group   Title   Email   Office Phone   Office Room   Lab Phone   Lab Room   Lab Group 
Dynan William S. Faculty Professor 404-727-4104 RRC 4121 404-727-7279 RRC 4172  
James Amanda Faculty Instructor         RRC 4009  
Liang Bo Faculty Assistant Professor 404-727-5121 RRC 4113   RRC 4150  
Liu Xueyun (Snow) Lab Staff Research Specialist xueyun.liu@emory.edu         RRC    
McDonald Jannie Admin Staff Administrative Staff/Lab Asst. Sr. 404-727-5994 RRC 4002        
Moore Harriet Admin Staff Manager, Communications 404-727-2735 RRC 4001        
Passauer Billy Admin Staff Computer Support Specialist b...@emory.edu 404-727-5622 RRC 4033        
Smith David F. Faculty Professor and Director, Core H       404-727-6155 Whitehead Biomedical Research Building 105H  
Song Xuezheng Faculty Assistant Professor       404-727-3664 RRC 4117  
Sparkman Charles I.K. Admin Staff Administrator 404-712-2346 RRC 3001        
Starks Tammie Admin Staff Administrative Manager 404-727-1475 RRC 4001        
Zhu Yuyang Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow         RRC 4025  
Hwang Jessie Grad Student   jhwan35@emory.edu       404-727-9882 RRC 4124 Pallas
Pallas David C. Faculty Associate Professor 404-727-5620 RRC 4125 404-727-9882 RRC 4124/4162 Pallas
Sun Youwei Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       RRC  
Chernova Tatiana Faculty Assistant Professor       404-727-0412 RRC 4070 Wilkinson
Wilkinson Keith Faculty Professor 404-727-5980 RRC 4017 404-727-0412 RRC 4070 Wilkinson
Eliason Jessica Grad Student   jlelias@emory.edu       404-712-9619 RRC 4166 Matsumura
Matsumura Ichiro Faculty Associate Professor 404-727-5625 RRC 4119 404-712-9619 RRC 4166 Matsumura
Sandhu Brindar Grad Student   bsandhu@emory.edu       404-712-9619 RRC 4166 Matsumura
Jones Stephanie Grad Student   stephanie.karena.jones@emory.edu       RRC 4158  
McPherson Annie Grad Student   amcphe3@emory.edu       404-727-4504 RRC 4158  
Degtyareva Natasha Faculty Assistant Professor       404-727-2659 RRC 4064 Doetsch
Doetsch Paul Faculty Professor 404-727-0409 RRC 4013 404-727-2659 RRC 4064 Doetsch
Limpose Kristin Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow klimpos@emory.edu       404-727-2659 RRC 4064 Doetsch
Werner Erica Faculty Assistant Professor       404-712-2323 RRC 4064 Doetsch
Ivanova Anna Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-3562 RRC G217 Kahn
Kahn Richard Faculty Professor 404-727-3561 RRC G218 404-727-3562 RRC G217 Kahn
Schiavon Cara Grad Student   cara.rae.schiavon@emory.edu       404-727-3562 RRC G217 Kahn
Turn Rachel Grad Student   rturn@emory.edu       404-727-3562 RRC G217 Kahn
Loya Travis Grad Student   tloya2@emory.edu       404-727-3693 RRC 4008 Reines
O'Rourke Thomas Lab Staff Research Specialist, Lead       404-727-3693 RRC 4008 Reines
Reines Daniel Faculty Professor 404-727-3361 RRC 4023 404-727-3693 RRC 4008 Reines
Ju Tongzhong Faculty Associate Professor       404-727-6166 RRC 4029  
Colucci Jennifer Lab Staff Research Specialist, Senior       RRC G235 Ortlund
D'Agostino Emma Grad Student   ehdagos@emory.edu       RRC G235 Ortlund
Donaldson Heather Lab Staff Research Specialist       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Esposito Regan Grad Student   regan.leah.esposito@emory.edu       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Frank Filipp Postdoc Fellow Postdoc Fellow       RRC G235 Ortlund
Khadka Manoj Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Kohn Jeffrey Postdoc Fellow Postdoc Fellow jakohn@emory.edu       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Maner-Smith Kristal Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Mays Suzanne Grad Student   smays@emory.edu       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Okafor Chiamaka Denise Postdoc Fellow FIRST Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Ortlund Eric Faculty Associate Professor 404-727-5014 RRC G235 RRC Ortlund
Patel Anamika Faculty Assistant Professor anamika.patel@emory.edu       404-727-2563 RRC G235 BC Ortlund
Tillman Matthew Grad Student   MTILLM2@emory.edu       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Tuntland Mike Postdoc Fellow Postdoc Fellow       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Weikum Emily Postdoc Fellow Postdoc Fellow erye@emory.edu       404-727-2563 RRC G235 Ortlund
Dey Debayan Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow debayan.dey@emory.edu       404-727-4928 RRC G235 Dunham
Dunham Christine Faculty Associate Professor 404-712-1756 RRC G223 404-727-4928 RRC G223 Dunham
Hoffer Eric Postdoc Fellow Postdoc Fellow ehoffer@emory.edu       404-727-4928 RRC G223 Dunham
Liu Xu Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-4928 RRC B239 Dunham
Shanks John Lab Staff Research Specialist, Senior       404-727-0412 RRC G223 Dunham
Wang Dongxue Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-8492 RRC G239 Dunham
Calderon Brenda Grad Student   bcalder@emory.edu       404-712-0058 RRC 4178 Conn
Conn Graeme Faculty Associate Professor 404-727-5965 RRC 4135 404-712-0058 RRC 4178 Conn
Laughlin Zane Grad Student   zane.timothy.laughlin@emory.edu       404-712-0058 RRC 4178 RRC Conn
Nosrati Meisam Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow meisam.nosrati@emory.edu       404-712-0058 RRC 4178 RRC Conn
Zelinskaya Natalia Lab Staff Research Specialist, Lead       404-727-0058 RRC 4178 Conn
Bishof Issac Grad Student   ibishof@emory.edu       404-712-8589 Whitehead Building 525 Seyfried
Dammer Eric Faculty Associate       404-727-8589 Whitehead Building 525 Seyfried
Duong Duc Lab Staff Associate Director, Research Projects       404-712-8589 Whitehead Building 525 Seyfried
Seyfried Nicholas T. Faculty Assistant Professor 404-712-9783 RRC 4133 404-712-8589 Whitehead 525 Seyfried
Yin Luming Lab Staff Research Specialist, Senior       404-727-0412 RRC 525 Seyfried
Jaafar Lahcen Research Staff Research Associate       404-727-7279 RRC 4172 Dynan
Jella Kishore Kumar Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-7279 RRC 4172 Dynan
Li Shuyi Faculty Assistant Professor       404-727-9374 RRC 4127 Dynan
Li Zhentian Postdoc Fellow Research Specialist, Lead       404-727-7279 RRC 4172 Dynan
Manfredi Candela Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow       404-727-7279 RRC 4172 Dynan
Gao Yunrong Postdoc Fellow Postdoctoral Fellow yunrong.gao@emory.edu       RRC 4150 Liang
Rice Samantha Lab Staff Research Specialist, Lead       RRC 4154 Liang

NOTE: RRC = Rollins Research Center